+632-714-2454
0927-591-6592
E-mail Address:  sales@oriental-zen-suites.com
    Oriental Zen Suites
Top-rated Attractions Nearby



University of Santo Tomas





Quiapo Church






SM San Lazaro Mall





Philippine National Museum
China Town
Intramuros
Manila Cathedral
Carriedo Flea Market
Oriental Zen Suites is situated in Manila, 2.8 km from Intramuros. Rizal Park is 3.4 km from the property. Free WiFi is offered .

Some units are air conditioned and include a seating area with a flat-screen TV. Some units also have a kitchen, equipped with a
refrigerator.

Oriental Zen Suites also includes a sun terrace.

Manila Ocean Park is 4 km from Oriental Zen Suites, while World Trade Center Manila is 7 km away. The nearest airport is Manila
International Airport, 12 km from the property.

We speak your language!

Oriental Zen Suites has been welcoming guests since 20 Aug 2015

Apartments/rooms: 22
Bathroom

Shower
Toilet
Bidet

Outdoors

Sun terrace

Kitchen

Refrigerator

Pets

Pets are not allowed.

Room Amenities

Clothes rack

Living Area

Desk

Media & Technology

Cable Channels
Food & Drink

Breakfast in the room
Snack bar

Internet    

Free! WiFi is available in the
hotel rooms and is free of
charge.

Parking        

Free! Free public parking is
possible on site
(reservation is not needed).

Reception services

Tour desk
Ticket service
Concierge service
Private check-in/check-out

Cleaning services

Laundry
Dry cleaning
Daily maid service
Business facilities

Business centre
Fax/photocopying

General

Room service
Non-smoking rooms
Bridal suite
Lift
Soundproof rooms
Car hire
Non-smoking throughout
Air conditioning
Designated smoking area
Shuttle service (surcharge)
Airport shuttle (surcharge)
Shared lounge/TV area
Tile/Marble floor

Languages spoken

Filipino
English
Guests love it because...
   
  Free Parking !

Cash or Credit Card Payment is accepted !
 
Facilities of Oriental Zen Suites
Oriental Zen Suites is very closed to supermarket,banks, hospitals and chain of food
stores.

By visiting
www.oriental-zen-suites.com, you can book online and get discounts for
early reservation.  
Oriental Zen Suites is a hotel suited for guest looking for few nights
of stay while visiting their children studying in Manila. And for students who intend to
stay for months to pursue their study, to take a few months of board examinations review
and to take board examinations.

Oriental Zen Suites is part Jeco Group of Companies such as Jeco Contruction,
a General Building Contractor and Property Development and
T & J Travel and Tours.
Fort Santiago
Manila Bay Walk
Restaurants Nearby

Chowking

Pizza Hut

KFC

Wendys

Army Navy

7-Eleven

Jollibee

McDonald

Star Bucks Coffee Shop
Hospitals Nearby

UST Hospital

Infant Jesus Hospital

Chinese Hospital

FEU-NRMF Hospital

San Lazaro Hospital

Department of Health
Schools Nearby

University of Santo Tomas

Far Eastern University

National University

Perpetual Help School

University of the East

St Jude College
Bus Terminal Nearby

Florida Bus Terminal


Maria de Leon Bus Terminal

Raymond Bus Terminal

Penafrancia Tours and Travel Transport

AB Line Terminal

Viron Transit Bus Terminal

RCJ Bus Lines

Alps Terminal
Nearby Review Centers

IELTS Review Center Manila

R A Gapuz Review Center

Carl Balita Review Center

Pentagon Review Center

Merge Nursing Review Center
Google Site :

karen francesca manaig
                                                             Rating Review posted on Aug 31, 2016

The buiding is neat and secured. The room has a modern design and I love the mirror. It also have a flexible lamp attached at the
headboard that helps me continue my reading whenever my sister is already asleep. :D We got free tea, water, breakfast,cable
tv and a hot and cold shower. We commend the staff for the ontime breakfast. We request it to be available by 5am and wow it
was delivered on the exact time. Just to mention the door bell also serves as our morning alarm clock :D and it also
helps my brother prepare his things for his exam. The staffs are friendly, courteous and always greet with a smile. Quiapo
Church, St. Jude College, Dangwa, SM San Lazaro , Rizal Park and Manila Ocean Park are very accessible from this place. This
is a good place to stay for students who will take their board exam near St. Jude College.

Best practices for responding to reviews
Oriental Zen Suites – Aug 31, 2016 –
– Mam Karen, Thank you for the rating. Our staff are indeed working hard to please and accommodate our guest at their utmost
ability. Jesse
Google Site :

Patrick Ortiz
                                                              Rating Review posted on Nov 13, 2016

This is a great place; small but amazing! The lobby has this chill atmosphere and comfortable chairs. The receptionists are very
accomodating and professional. I didn't get to go to the second floor, but my friend says it's really great for reviewing and chilling.
The breakfast is free (jollibee delivery) but hey i do not expect too much since i just want to have the energy for the day. The
place is kinda small and not ideal for tall people (esp. when climbing up and down the stairs). The room is really worth the price
and very comforrable. It is relatively large and great for a 2-person stay, with lots of channels to choose from their TV. We didn't
get to experience their wifi here, but mobile data (for smart) signal is fast and strong so there is no worry in staying connected.
Overall, I would love to stay at this place again someday. Oriental Zen is relatively in between St. Jude college and SM San
Lazaro, so it's ideal to walk but always stay vigilant!

Best practices for responding to reviews
Oriental Zen Suites – Nov 13, 2016 –

– Thank you for the complement. The comments will indeed boost the working energy of our staff to serve our guests well.
Booking.com Review
                                                                                        18 September 2016
AnneVentures
Philippines
Age group: 35 – 44
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8.3
“Clean condotel, quiet place to stay”
• Couple
• Standard Room
• Stayed 2 nights눉
             food and limited parking but we survived it anyway:)눇
             Cleanliness and quiet place to stay.
Booking.com Review:
JV
Philippines
2 reviews
10
Exceptional
• With a pet
• Leisure trip
• Couple
• Deluxe Room
• Stayed 1 night
• Submitted via mobile
There is only one chair in the room. Two people cannot eat on the table at the same time. No choice but
to eat on the bed.

The best thing that I loved about this place is because of the energy.. The spirituality of the owner of the
place.. That strong positive energy lingers within the premise. So strong that I can feel it even without the
owner standing infront of me. Overall structure of the place is the best. I really like the buddhist theme.
Agoda Review:
10
Keenth from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
                             Oriental Zen is the best!
                             I like everything esp. on how the staff took care of our every need.

                                                                                                             Reviewed November 07, 2016
Agoda Review:   

7.2
Christopher from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Near Schools and Hospitals Good price ,with Jollibee breakfast
Its a relaxing experience and the overall stay was generally peaceful and smooth. Staff were courteous and
professional. Location from SM San lazaro Mall is just a few minutes walk; UST hospital is just nearby, and
a walking distance too from UST FEU and other Prime Universities in UBELT. Location from PRC is also
near. the only complaint I have was the Slow Internet connection, and Phone instruction by reception was
poor, and can still be improved!

Overall its an 8/10
                                                                                             Reviewed September 23, 2016
Trip Advisor Review:

pinoyfamily
Lucena City
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
                                             “cozy overnite”
                                                                                             Reviewed 3 weeks ago

booked a 2 room for overnite stay, requested for adjacent rooms as we're a family. The staff are courteous and
made an effort to address my request. The location is near UST where most of national exams are held. This
time for the NMAT, next month is for the bar exams. The place is ideal. Booked on a typhoon weekend.... More

Jesse C, Director of Sales at Oriental Zen Suites, responded to this review
     Thank you for the enlightening comment. Our staff would be very gladly to assist you on your next
     travel to Manila. Cheers ! Jesse
Trip Advisor Review:

Paul-Astray
Metro Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
     “Nice new place with great staff”
                                                                                                     Reviewed May 3, 2016

Rooms are new, comfy and clean - the only thing that was lacking for me was a nice window view. I found all the
staff extremely kind and helpful; they go out of their way to make your stay in Manila memorable. There's a good
study area if you work while traveling like myself, the Wi-Fi works very well although... More
Trip Advisor Review:

5 out of 5
Business
by kayearoundtheworld from Mother Earth

traffic savior
                                                                                          Posted May 19, 2016

I used this room because I did not want to go home from the traffic. Luckily this place was near the area where I
work for. It was a breeze booking in Agoda where I got great value for my money. The premier was a great
choice since I want a little bit more space. I did not want to feel very away from home. The desk area was
sufficient so I could work well on my writing. There was a usb charging port so that's an extra plus. Friendly and
accommodating staff always makes my day. Breakfast came on time so I was able to work my time right. For
a simple and affordable place to stay for the night, I would highly recommend this. Especially if the area I need
to go is around Manila. The area is also convenient to get a ride to go anywhere.
9.6
TIANXIN from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A nice hotel
This hotel is nicer than I imagine. I arrived at the hotel in the morning. I thought I may have to wait until the
afternoon for check-in, but they conduct my check-in procedure very soon, and the room where I lived in is
very nice. The location of the hotel is close to UST, MS and LRT1, the room is clean, and the service is
very satisfied. After check-out at another day, I asked if I can put my baggage in the hotel for several
hours, and they agreed. This is very helpful for me. Now I'd like to point out several shortages of the hotel.
The pillows are identical and seem too high to me, and the sound of the air-conditioner is too loud.

                                                                                                     Reviewed April 26, 2016
Trip Advisor Review:

Angela V and  Rey Whigann

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

“Enjoyed the stay”

Our 2 nights stay at Oriental Zen Suites is excellent.

Their room is spacious, clean and is fully equipped.

No one would expect this cozy place in the heart of busy and noisy street of manila.

The staffs are nice and acoomodating.

Their rates are reasonable...

Thank

Angela V

Stayed July 21 2017, traveled on business
Mardonio A Lazo

Reservation ID:835531467
Jun 26 - Jun 29 2017

Booked on Expedia
Real-time Feedback

  Check-in Staff Lobby
                  Quick
  Room
                  Clean Bathroom
                  Nice Bed
                  Clean
                  Renovated new
                  Quiet
  Location
                  Quiet
                  Safe
                  Walkable

Thank you to the staff of Zen Oriental suites. You made my stay so pleasant especially our breakfast that was delivered to my
room every morning.

                                                                                                                 
 Mardonio A Lazo Jul 9, 8:56AM

Hi Sir,
we are very pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you for praising our service. All the best and hope to
see you again soon!

                                                                                                                  
Oriental Zen Suites
Agoda Review

8.8
Lynn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Overall Great!”
Pros: •Staff were very helpful and accommodating •Near SM San Lazaro Mall •Walking Distance to eateries and convenient
stores •Clean and Comfy Cons: •Pillows and bed were a bit hard but still good •No hair dryer and toothpaste (glad I brought
mine)


Agoda Review

8.4
frank from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Nice”
They were great, i really have no complaints, we stayed here bcuz we wanted somewhere fairly close to divisoria market, and it
is close maybe a 10 minute taxi drive. Very clean, comfortable, and considerate. We enjoyed our stay.
Hotels.com Review

4 out of 5
by Mark Kiel onHotels.com
Good budget place near UST
Posted Apr 13, 2017

Staff were polite, accommodating and eager to assist you. Management is very kind and generous, too. Very good location,
walking distance from UST and SM San Lazaro. Parking is only for 2 cars (suv may not fit, will park parallel on street), but
mostlikely, you'll be the only car parked there. Security guards are also ok.

Share with your staff
4 out of 5
by Anonymous onHotels.com

Preferred choice of students for 2-night stays
Posted Mar 17, 2017
Simple restful interior. Good room with comfortable bed and cool air-conditioning. Breakfast is a choice from local fast food
and can be delivered to your room even at 5:30am. Front desk is very helpful in managing local calls. Hotel is walking
distance to schools and is a preferred choice of students for short 2-night stays especially during board exams.
Received: Jul 1

From United States of America
Booked on Expedia

Check-in
        Staff Reception Quick
Room
        Nice bed
        Clean
        Quiet
        Clean bathroom
        Renovated new
Location
        Quiet
        Walkable
        Safe
Trip Advisor Review:

Clemence D

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Pleasant Experience

It was a pleasant experience. i was our second time to stay here .

the place is quiet and comfortable place to stay..

just a walking distance to UST convenient place to stay where my son will study ... accessible to other places .. very...More

Thank

Clemence D

Stayed July 21 2017, traveled with family
Trip Advisor Review:

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

"peaceful experience"

Had a nice stay here in oriental . Friendly staffs and a cozy environment where you can find a peace of mind in the
middle of noisy,busy and toxic area . All necessary equipments are already included . Cable channels are good and the
wifi...More

Respond

Thank Ronald P

Stayed July 22 2017
Booking.com Review:

9.6

2017-08-03
Reservation Number1072887336
Your Booking.com reviews page
Jann Pauline, (PH)


New!

   Very clean and easy to ride a bus from province

Staff                         10.0
Facilities                    10.0
Cleanliness                10.0
Comfort                    10.0
Location                    10.0
Value for money        7.5